I'm going to be interviewed on this intriguing PODCAST Today May 11 at 4PM Pacific, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern...

Call in an say hello, or listen in to show your support. IN TUNE w. TMILL - Sharon Marie Cline as special guest from 4 - 4:30PM Pacific.

LOG ON HERE to Listen ONLINE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mochasoulradio/2015/05/11/jazz-vocalist-sharon-marie-cline

OR **Dial in here: (646) 478-5265

Tim Mill's acclaimed Radio Show "IN TUNE" - Special Guest: Sharon Marie Cline!

4PM Pacific/6PM Central/7PM Eastern**